Our Team

Larry S. Lazarus

Partner

Phoenix Office
420 West Roosevelt Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85003
Phone: (602) 340-0900
Fax: (602) 340-8955

LLazarus@LSBLandLaw.com

Keri L. Silvyn

Partner

Tucson Office
5983 E. Grant Road,
Suite 290
Tucson, AZ 85712-2365
Phone: (520) 207-4464
Fax: (520) 300-9662

KSilvyn@LSBLandLaw.com

Frank S. Bangs

Retired Partner

Tucson Office
5983 E. Grant Road,
Suite 290
Tucson, AZ 85712-2365
Phone: (520) 207-4464
Fax: (520) 300-9662

PFleming@LSBLandLaw.com

Rory J. Juneman

Attorney

Tucson Office
5983 E. Grant Road,
Suite 290
Tucson, AZ 85712-2365
Phone: (520) 207-4464
Fax: (520) 300-9662

RJuneman@LSBLandLaw.com

Heather N. Dukes

Attorney

Phoenix Office
420 West Roosevelt Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85003
Phone: (602) 340-0900
Fax: (602) 340-8955

HDukes@LSBLandLaw.com

Marci Z. Rosenberg

Senior Land Use Planner

Phoenix Office
420 West Roosevelt Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85003
Phone: (602) 340-0900
Fax: (602) 340-8955

MRosenberg@LSBLandLaw.com

Robin M. Large

Land Use Planner

Tucson Office
5983 E. Grant Road,
Suite 290
Tucson, AZ 85712-2365
Phone: (520) 207-4464
Fax: (520) 300-9662

RLarge@LSBLandLaw.com

Mary Keating

Firm Administrator

Phoenix Office
420 West Roosevelt Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85003
Phone: (602) 340-0900
Fax: (602) 340-8955

MKeating@LSBLandLaw.com

Paula Fleming

Office Administrator

Tucson Office
5983 E. Grant Road,
Suite 290
Tucson, AZ 85712-2365
Phone: (520) 207-4464
Fax: (520) 300-9662

PFleming@LSBLandLaw.com

Christine Bell

Administrative Assistant

Phoenix Office
420 West Roosevelt Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85003
Phone: (602) 340-0900
Fax: (602) 340-8955

CBell@LSBLandLaw.com

Tonia Butcher

Administrative Assistant

Phoenix Office
420 West Roosevelt Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85003
Phone: (602) 340-0900
Fax: (602) 340-8955

TButcher@LSBLandLaw.com